Board of Directors

Keep Pasco Beautiful has a volunteer Board of Directors.

Executive Committee:
President: Henry Wilson
Vice-President: Jon Thayer, County Recycling, Inc.
Treasurer: Mike Nurrenbrock
Secretary: Lottie Kelley, Covanta Energy


General Board:

Jennifer L. Seney, Pasco County Utilities/ Recycling
Gail Lovejoy, Pasco County Code compliance officer
Mandy Stephens, Pasco County Parks and Recreation
Lee Cannon
Larry Dalla Betta, Waste Management
Charlie Ryburn, Pasco County Hazardous Waste
Alicia Hacker, Pasco County Hazardous Waste
Monica Rousseau, ASAP Coordinator
Doug Deitemeyer, Coastal Landfill

Pasco County Logo Covanta Logo FDOT Drive it Home Logo CH2M Logo

Thanks to our sponsors, $2,500 or more can truly help Keep Pasco Beautiful!